The D.C.I. Daley Series

For Any Other Truth - A DCI Daley Thriller (Book 9)

The Brand New Must-Read D.C.I. Daley Bestseller

Denzil Meyrick

Publisher: Birlinn

Release date: 2021-06-03

£4.99

Buy with card Back

Other books by Denzil Meyrick

The Last Witness

A DCI Daley Thriller (Book 2) - When your worst nightmare returns, survival is all

Denzil Meyrick

More info

Whisky from Small Glasses

A DCI Daley Thriller (Book 1) - Large measures, dark hearts

Denzil Meyrick

More info

Dark Suits and Sad Songs

A DCI Daley Thriller (Book 3) - Death. Betrayal. Revenge.

Denzil Meyrick

More info

Well of the Winds

A DCI Daley Thriller (Book 5) - The past can be deadly

Denzil Meyrick

More info

The Relentless Tide

A DCI Daley Thriller (Book 6) - Time and tide waits for no man - or woman

Denzil Meyrick

More info

A Breath on Dying Embers

A DCI Daley Thriller (Book 7) - The pageturning thriller from the No.1 bestseller

Denzil Meyrick

More info

Jeremiah's Bell

A DCI Daley Thriller (Book 8) - The new thriller from the No.1 bestseller

Denzil Meyrick

More info

A Large Measure of Snow

A Tale from Kinloch

Denzil Meyrick

A brand new novella from Denzil Meyrick, author of the global bestselling DCI Daley detective series, this ia an entertaining adventure story with two unlikely heroes at the helm, perfect for fans of Para Handy.

More info

Terms of Restitution

A stand-alone thriller from the author of the bestselling DCI Daley Series

Denzil Meyrick

Stand alone novel from the author of the bestselling DCI Daley Series. Gangs of London meets The Sopranos. Terms of Restitution is a thrilling gangland tale of shifting alliances and deceit, punctuated by the real family problems that we all face and underpinned by Meyrick’s trademark dark humour throughout.

More info

A Toast to the Old Stones

A Tale from Kinloch

Denzil Meyrick

A brand new short novel from Denzil Meyrick, author of the global bestselling DCI Daley detective series. This is the second tale from Kinloch, a series of nostalgic, humorous stories for fans of classic Scottish fiction like Neil Munro's Para Handy.

More info